top of page

Port and Cheese Night

Friday 8th December from 6pm

Free to Members

While Stocks Last

 

Saturday 10th December 2023  7pm to 9pm

Big Band Speciali

Changing Colours Big Band

Tickets £5 on the door

 

Contact the Club for Details
Contact the Club for Details

Friday 15th December 2023

Elvis Tribute Night

7:30pm

Members £23:50 Guests £26

Ticket price to include choice of

Beef Lasagne, Vegetable Lasagne or Chicken Curry

Tuesday 19th December 2023

Carvery Night from 6pm

Members £11 Guests £12

Entertainment by Claire Louise

To include the Christmas Draw

Thursday 21st December 2023

Kids Christmas Party

From 6pm

Free Entry but please book through the club

Contact the Club for Details
Contact the Club for Details
Contact the Club for Details

Sunday 24th December 2023

Christmas Eve Race Night

First Race 7:30pm

Tickets £1

Bar Food Available

Contact the Club for Details

Saturday 23rd December 2023

Christmast Karaoke Party

Starts 7:45pm

Food available at the bar

Book Today

Contact the Club for Details

Tuesday 26th December 2023

Boxing Day Buffet

Food from noon to 2:30pm

Open until 4pm

Members £10.25 Guests £11.25

Contact the Club for Details

Sunday 31st December 2023

New Year Eve's Family Party

7:30pm to late

In the Main Hall

Full Bar Menu Available

Free Admission to Members and their Guests

Contact the Club for Details

Saturday 6 January 2024

Charity Dance 

In Aid of Wessex Heartbeat

Fun Social Dance 7:30pm to 10:30pm

Tickets £8

Raffle - Bar Facilities - Free Parking

Booking Details are on the Poster
bottom of page